Menu
Shop for Rope Logic
Shop for Stein
Shop for Notch Equipment
Shop for 3M Peltor
Shop for AlturnaMats
Shop for Arborjet
Shop for Arborwear
Shop for ARS
Shop for ART
Shop for Berger
Shop for Black Diamond
Shop for Buckingham
Shop for Camp USA
Shop for Climb Right
Shop for Climbing Technology
Shop for CMI
Shop for Corona Tools
Shop for DMM
Shop for Doggett
Shop for Donaghys
Shop for Edelrid
Shop for Elvex
Shop for Fanno
Shop for Felco
Shop for Fred Marvin
Shop for Green
Shop for Husqvarna
Shop for ISC
Shop for Jameson Pruners
Shop for Kask Helmets
Shop for Klein Tools
Shop for Knife Source
Shop for Lift-All
Shop for Logrite
Shop for Marlow
Shop for Matt Cornell Rope Saddle
Shop for Mauget
Shop for Metolius
Shop for Nargear
Shop for New England Ropes
Shop for New Tribe
Shop for Oregon
Shop for Petzl
Shop for Pfanner
Shop for Quali-Pro Chemicals
Shop for Rock Exotica
Shop for Rockman
Shop for Rooted
Shop for Salewa
Shop for Samson Rope
Shop for Samurai
Shop for Save Edge Files
Shop for SENA
Shop for Silky Saws
Shop for SIP
Shop for Skylotec
Shop for Sterling Rope
Shop for Sugihara
Shop for Teufelberger
Shop for TreeStuff
Shop for Weaver Leather
Shop for Wichard
Shop for Yale Cordage
Shop for Youngstown Gloves

Reviews for Arborwear Double Thick Full Zip Sweatshirt

5 out of 5 star average customer rating based on 8 reviews


This sweatshirt is the real deal. - 12/29/2016
Reviewer: Kevin

This sweatshirt is perfect. Super thick and ready to take on the elements. Very warm and very durable. The oversized hood is perfect to fit over my hard hat on the job. Arborwear never disappoint!

 


Great choice - 11/10/2016
Reviewer: Michael Clayton

I bought these for all my tree crews last year. Kept them warm all winter long. I recommend them to any tree workers in New England

Just for the record. You guys have the best arborist website going.

Thank you


The best - 03/31/2016
Reviewer: Chris

This is by far the best piece of clothing I've ever owned. It's lasted me 6 years and it's still in work clothes shape. I even wear it to climb with in the winter. Outstanding quality!


Amazing - 10/24/2015
Reviewer: Cole

I love this thing. Really does replace your winter jacket. I debated for a long time on what size to order due to other reviews but after going with a gut feeling and getting my normal size I am extremely glad I did. I am about 6' tall and 160 lbs. with a 30" waste. A medium size(my normal size) was perfect length and pretty baggy which is good to throw on additional layers underneath. I did not find ordering a size larger to be necessary.


amazing jacket so warm - 04/05/2015
Reviewer: bill

This jacket is awesome so warm i worked in it all winter. This was one of the colder winters we have had in Ohio in awhile i was warm all winter an the jacket took a beating an is still in great shape.
defiantly buying more of these.


heck ya! - 06/19/2014
Reviewer: kodiak
Bought one and it helped out climb the oklahoma winters. No more carharts for me.


Really...its the best jacket ever. - 09/23/2011
Reviewer: TreeAce
The Arborwear double thick full zip hoodie is, without a doubt, the best all around jacket (of its type) ever made. All other hoodies can only wish they were this good. Super warm and made with tree work in mind. The pockets dont fill up with sawdust much and the top of the zipper has a little "special spot" that keeps the zipper from rubbing your chin. Over sized hood for a helmet/hard hat....It's the best jacket ever. If buy it you wont be dissapointed.


Best jacket ever - 01/17/2011
Reviewer: Jay L
The Arborwear Double Thick Full Zip is the best jacket i have ever had. Super warm and very comfortable. I ordered mine a size bigger than normal and it is perfect. It has replaced my beloved hoodies and as soon as i have some extra cash i will order a couple more for next year.


Submit a product review