Menu
Shop for Rope Logic
Shop for Stein
Shop for Notch Equipment
Shop for 3M Peltor
Shop for AlturnaMats
Shop for Arborjet
Shop for Arborwear
Shop for ARS
Shop for ART
Shop for Berger
Shop for Black Diamond
Shop for Buckingham
Shop for Camp USA
Shop for Climb Right
Shop for Climbing Technology
Shop for CMI
Shop for Corona Tools
Shop for DMM
Shop for Doggett
Shop for Donaghys
Shop for Edelrid
Shop for Elvex
Shop for Fanno
Shop for Felco
Shop for Fred Marvin
Shop for Green
Shop for Husqvarna
Shop for ISC
Shop for Jameson Pruners
Shop for Kask Helmets
Shop for Klein Tools
Shop for Knife Source
Shop for Lift-All
Shop for Logrite
Shop for Marlow
Shop for Matt Cornell Rope Saddle
Shop for Mauget
Shop for Metolius
Shop for Nargear
Shop for New England Ropes
Shop for New Tribe
Shop for Oregon
Shop for Petzl
Shop for Pfanner
Shop for Quali-Pro Chemicals
Shop for Rock Exotica
Shop for Rockman
Shop for Rooted
Shop for Salewa
Shop for Samson Rope
Shop for Samurai
Shop for Save Edge Files
Shop for SENA
Shop for Silky Saws
Shop for SIP
Shop for Skylotec
Shop for Sterling Rope
Shop for Sugihara
Shop for Teufelberger
Shop for TreeStuff
Shop for Weaver Leather
Shop for Wichard
Shop for Yale Cordage
Shop for Youngstown Gloves

Reviews for Arborwear After Hours Belt

3.9 out of 5 star average customer rating based on 10 reviews


Cool if you wanna open beers on your crotch - 01/06/2016
Reviewer: Riot

Love this belt. You can open beers with it. Yay!
Opened too many I guess; it will no longer open beers. People seemed amused by it while it still worked. Kinda cool. Would not buy again though; it was hard to get the webbing through the buckle, kind of a pain.
 


Not a Fan - 10/09/2015
Reviewer: Matt D

Not a fan. Its a pain to feed through the buckle. And unless you wear it upside down, using the bottle opener gives you a good chance of pouring beer on your crotch.


Came the next day.... - 08/30/2015
Reviewer: Don Clifton

This belt came less than 24 hrs after i ordered it! Awesome service


opens bottles holds tools great - 05/16/2015
Reviewer: joseph hawkins

Holds my silky and my pruners in place, opens bottles, and helps my butt crack from being exposed.

great sturdy light weight belt that won't break when you sweat profusely through it like leather belts.


after hours belt - 04/09/2015
Reviewer: Matt Bever

Great belt! Its comfortable, durable and can even open your brews! Highly recommended.


it's a web belt.... - 04/08/2015
Reviewer: Dan

this is a good, affordable belt. it works. what else are you looking for? AND the airport not asking you to take it off is always a plus.


Great at parties - 04/06/2015
Reviewer: Wyatt Spruck

i like being able to open a beer without going to the drawer for an opener. People seem amused whenever I use it also.
Only complaint: the metal opener part has become really worn after about 1 year or so.


don't believe al - 03/05/2015
Reviewer: Charlie m

I don't agree with al e. At all. This belt holds perfectly. Pops bottles easily. I wear this every single day home and work. I wear this aloft, the thought has even crossed my mind at how handy this belt would be in a tight spot! Awsome product. Everything arbor wear I have even gotten has always been reliable.


crazy tree climber - 06/17/2014
Reviewer: jimmy prichard
I love these belts, they are light and small and don't bind you when your climbing. I have been wearing them for years.


Not so hot - 01/10/2014
Reviewer: al everett
I would not recommend this as a belt, the web material is thin and slick and slides thru the buckle making the belt loose as soon as your first grunt. the bottle opener is functional but not strong metal and mars after less than a six pack. Get a real belt and a pfanner swiss army knife (highly rocommended) to tackle those beer bottles and more.


Submit a product review