Menu
Shop for Rope Logic
Shop for Stein
Shop for Notch Equipment
Shop for 3M Peltor
Shop for AlturnaMats
Shop for Arborjet
Shop for Arborwear
Shop for ARS
Shop for ART
Shop for Berger
Shop for Black Diamond
Shop for Buckingham
Shop for Camp USA
Shop for Climb Right
Shop for Climbing Technology
Shop for CMI
Shop for Corona Tools
Shop for DMM
Shop for Doggett
Shop for Donaghys
Shop for Edelrid
Shop for Elvex
Shop for Fanno
Shop for Felco
Shop for Fred Marvin
Shop for Green
Shop for Husqvarna
Shop for ISC
Shop for Jameson Pruners
Shop for Kask Helmets
Shop for Klein Tools
Shop for Knife Source
Shop for Lift-All
Shop for Logrite
Shop for Marlow
Shop for Matt Cornell Rope Saddle
Shop for Mauget
Shop for Metolius
Shop for Nargear
Shop for New England Ropes
Shop for New Tribe
Shop for Oregon
Shop for Petzl
Shop for Pfanner
Shop for Quali-Pro Chemicals
Shop for Rock Exotica
Shop for Rockman
Shop for Rooted
Shop for Salewa
Shop for Samson Rope
Shop for Samurai
Shop for Save Edge Files
Shop for SENA
Shop for Silky Saws
Shop for SIP
Shop for Skylotec
Shop for Sterling Rope
Shop for Sugihara
Shop for Teufelberger
Shop for TreeStuff
Shop for Weaver Leather
Shop for Wichard
Shop for Yale Cordage
Shop for Youngstown Gloves

Reviews for Arborwear Canopy Pants - Olive - 38x30

5 out of 5 star average customer rating based on 8 reviews


Great Pants! - 05/04/2016
Reviewer: JM

Great pants! I have had them for many years, and they are amazing.


Nice pants - 01/07/2016
Reviewer: Acer

I ended up buying these pants to use when I recreational climb. I really like them. After a year, they have held up great. A little hot in the summer, but perfect in cooler temps.


product review - 05/10/2015
Reviewer: Jameson martin

Best pants I have ever wore, never rip, very comfortable to climb in and work on the ground. Hands down the best.
 


My favorite pants - 04/04/2015
Reviewer: Mike Brough

These are my favorite pants. I just bought a second pair because I got paint on my old ones. I've worn them probably 3 days a week or more for the last year and a half and still going strong. Mine did tear from a pair of poorly fitting spikes rubbing against my shin, but I fixed them with the pfanner repair material.


Very nice - 08/25/2014
Reviewer: M. Dawes

I love these pants. A little on the expensive side but nice warm weather pants. I own several pair of tech pants and wish I would of just bought these to begin with! The Only thing I can complain about is the back wallet pocket could have a zipper or Velcro.
 


Very nice - 08/25/2014
Reviewer: M. Dawes

I love these pants. A little on the expensive side but nice warm weather pants. I own several pair of tech pants and wish I would of just bought these to begin with! The Only thing I can complain about is the back wallet pocket could have a zipper or Velcro.
 


Great Pants - 05/24/2014
Reviewer: Michael Curtis
Super comfortable with just the right amount of stretch. The give of the fabric makes them more comfortable for me than the Tech II pants. No hindrance of movement and they wear cool-though I have only worn them in temps less than 70 degrees. Great fit and they appear to be durable.


Canopy pants - 04/30/2014
Reviewer: Justin Buzzard
I was skeptical to spend the money but I did and am so happy with these pants, mainly because I know they are going to help keep me cooler this summer. Also, they seem durable and move without a snag. I'm slowly replacing all my pants with the Canopy pants.


Submit a product review