Menu
Shop for Rope Logic
Shop for Notch Equipment
Shop for 3M Peltor
Shop for AlturnaMats
Shop for Arborjet
Shop for Arbortec
Shop for Arborwear
Shop for ARS
Shop for ART
Shop for Black Diamond
Shop for Buckingham
Shop for Camp USA
Shop for Climb Right
Shop for Climbing Technology
Shop for Clogger
Shop for CMI
Shop for Corona Tools
Shop for Dendroid
Shop for DMM
Shop for Doggett
Shop for Donaghys
Shop for Edelrid
Shop for Elvex
Shop for Fanno
Shop for Felco
Shop for Fred Marvin
Shop for Green Manufacturing
Shop for Husqvarna
Shop for ISC
Shop for Jameson Pruners
Shop for Kask Helmets
Shop for Klein Tools
Shop for Knife Source
Shop for Lift-All
Shop for Marlow
Shop for Mauget
Shop for Metolius
Shop for New Tribe
Shop for Oregon
Shop for Petzl
Shop for Pfanner
Shop for Quali-Pro Chemicals
Shop for Rock Exotica
Shop for Rockman
Shop for Salewa
Shop for Samson Rope
Shop for Save Edge Files
Shop for SENA
Shop for Silky Saws
Shop for SIP
Shop for Stein
Shop for Sterling Rope
Shop for Sugihara
Shop for Tentsile
Shop for Teufelberger
Shop for TreeStuff
Shop for Weaver Leather
Shop for Wichard
Shop for Yale Cordage

Reviews for Atlas 370 PalmTech Gloves

4.7 out of 5 star average customer rating based on 9 reviews


Great Gloves - 04/01/2019
Reviewer: Tiffany
My boyfriend got these gloves for me, I didnt think i would like them, but to my surprise I love them!! They fot great and my hands dont get too hot nor cold but the breathable material makes them super nice during the long days.. And they are very durable I use the same pair for weeks and even when we do a pine job the sap is easy to get off with the right stuff...


You will never need another glove - 01/03/2019
Reviewer: J Simpson
The moment you put on these extraordinary gloves , you will wonder how you made it thos far without them.


Handy protection - 08/20/2017
Reviewer: Callum

Good hand protection for climbing and pruning. Keeps your hands clean. Won't stop splinter or bug bites but ok for protecting your hands.


Good glove - 01/13/2016
Reviewer: Tim

Good climbing glove. You get great dexterity with them. They don't last more than a week or so. So buy a couple pairs.


Good - 01/05/2016
Reviewer: Maycon Flores

Good gloves bay one


Best - 01/13/2014
Reviewer: Erik
These are my favorite gloves. Use them for everything but heavy roping, that requires leather. They last longer than the blue Atlas and don't stink nearly as bad after 2 weeks ;)


Summer Weight - 01/07/2014
Reviewer: cwmntgm
Awesome product for hot days in the summer. Lasts surprisingly long and dont even smell too bad after use!

Address:
Cody Montgomery
1789 E Kent Ave North
Vancouver BC
v5p2s9


Size Matters - 04/15/2013
Reviewer: Kate
Have heard great things about climbing with the 370 and was stoked to see tree stuff had size small in stock as it's nearly impossible to find gloves for lady hands(as I am a lady). Normally I am an xs/s in kinco gloves, so I ordered the small 370s. Turns out the small is so tight I can barely get my fingers 3/4s of the way into the glove. Will definitely order a medium next time around. Just a heads up in case there are other folks out there on the hunt for smaller gloves.


Great for Maintenance and Delicate Work - 04/26/2012
Reviewer: Eric W.
If you like the regular Atlas Fit gloves then you will like these for fine work. While I use the regular Atlas 300 for most cutting and outdoor work I prefer these for saw and equipment maintenance. These are not as thick as the regular gloves and so don't provide quite as much protection however, they have even better dexterity. With the 370 gloves picking up small screws or nuts and starting the threads is much easier than with the 300 -- which are already way better than your average glove. These are my favorite gloves for chain sharpening They are thick enough and tough enough to protect your fingers from the cutters while being thin enough to have the feel and control for accurate filing. The only negative I find with these is the same as with the regular version, that in hot weather your palms and fingers stay sweaty. The knit back drys well but the sealed fingers and palms causes them to hold the sweat in those areas. -Eric


Submit a product review