Menu
Shop for Rope Logic
Shop for Notch Equipment
Shop for 3M Peltor
Shop for AlturnaMats
Shop for Arborjet
Shop for Arbortec
Shop for Arborwear
Shop for ARS
Shop for ART
Shop for Black Diamond
Shop for Buckingham
Shop for Camp USA
Shop for Climb Right
Shop for Climbing Technology
Shop for Clogger
Shop for CMI
Shop for Corona Tools
Shop for Dendroid
Shop for DMM
Shop for Doggett
Shop for Donaghys
Shop for Edelrid
Shop for Elvex
Shop for Fanno
Shop for Felco
Shop for Fred Marvin
Shop for Green Manufacturing
Shop for Husqvarna
Shop for ISC
Shop for Jameson Pruners
Shop for Kask Helmets
Shop for Klein Tools
Shop for Knife Source
Shop for Lift-All
Shop for Marlow
Shop for Mauget
Shop for Metolius
Shop for New Tribe
Shop for Oregon
Shop for Petzl
Shop for Pfanner
Shop for Quali-Pro Chemicals
Shop for Rock Exotica
Shop for Rockman
Shop for Salewa
Shop for Samson Rope
Shop for Save Edge Files
Shop for SENA
Shop for Silky Saws
Shop for SIP
Shop for Stein
Shop for Sterling Rope
Shop for Sugihara
Shop for Tentsile
Shop for Teufelberger
Shop for TreeStuff
Shop for Weaver Leather
Shop for Wichard
Shop for Yale Cordage

Reviews for Weaver Pole Saw Scabbard

4.7 out of 5 star average customer rating based on 9 reviews


OK - 06/27/2017
Reviewer: Levi

Doesn't fit my Berger pole saw head very well. Flops around and has a really sloppy fit.


Good scabbard - 09/24/2016
Reviewer: Treekiller

These are long lasting. Had to replace because it was left at a job site, had it for 15 years.


Great - 01/14/2016
Reviewer: Ant

I bought the pruner scabbard and was pleased with it, so I bought this one. No complaints. Has been great.


Great scabbard - 01/09/2016
Reviewer: Joe

Great scabbard! It's really thick and will definitely hold up for years. I use these almost every day and just bought a new one. Can't go wrong.


Tough - 04/07/2015
Reviewer: Ben H.

I'm not a big weaver fan but these things last forever and for a decent price.

 


Must have for in tree work - 04/05/2015
Reviewer: Jon matych

This is a must have for in tree pole saw work. It's easy to rig a lanyard to it, and it will keep you from cutting your expensive gear, or yourself. Lightweight, and not as easy to break as plastic.

 


Does the job - 01/02/2014
Reviewer: Mark13y
Quality product fits almost everything but I do have a couple blades that are too long for it and stick through the tip of the sheath and that's the only reason it gets a 4. But good craftsmanship.


Update to my previous review. - 09/17/2012
Reviewer: Pete
Ok. I was a little quick with my previous review. The scabbard has loosened up some and the sixteen inch blade does hang out of the end of the scabbard exposing about four teeth at the tip. It is not a show stopper and can be altered by blocking the open end so the tip of the blade can't slide forward. Pinning a small piece of thick plastic in the tip slot worked for me.


Pleasantly surprised. - 09/15/2012
Reviewer: Pete
I got this on the off chance it might fit a larger blade. I have thirteen inch and sixteen inch blades for the Marvin saw head pruner. The Samurai Sumo 16" blade fits in this scabbard. It's a little tight, but it fits and the buckle closes on the second hole.


Submit a product review