Menu
Shop for Rope Logic
Shop for Stein
Shop for Notch Equipment
Shop for 3M Peltor
Shop for AlturnaMats
Shop for Arborjet
Shop for Arborwear
Shop for ARS
Shop for ART
Shop for Black Diamond
Shop for Buckingham
Shop for Camp USA
Shop for Climb Right
Shop for Climbing Technology
Shop for Clogger
Shop for CMI
Shop for Corona Tools
Shop for Dendroid
Shop for DMM
Shop for Doggett
Shop for Donaghys
Shop for Edelrid
Shop for Elvex
Shop for Fanno
Shop for Felco
Shop for Fred Marvin
Shop for Green Manufacturing
Shop for Husqvarna
Shop for ISC
Shop for Jameson Pruners
Shop for Kask Helmets
Shop for Klein Tools
Shop for Knife Source
Shop for Lift-All
Shop for Marlow
Shop for Mauget
Shop for Metolius
Shop for New Tribe
Shop for Oregon
Shop for Petzl
Shop for Pfanner
Shop for Quali-Pro Chemicals
Shop for Rock Exotica
Shop for Rockman
Shop for Salewa
Shop for Samson Rope
Shop for Samurai
Shop for Save Edge Files
Shop for SENA
Shop for Silky Saws
Shop for SIP
Shop for Skylotec
Shop for Sterling Rope
Shop for Sugihara
Shop for Tentsile
Shop for Teufelberger
Shop for TreeStuff
Shop for Weaver Leather
Shop for Wichard
Shop for Yale Cordage
Shop for Youngstown Gloves

Reviews for Stein Folding Throwline Cube 2.0

4.8 out of 5 star average customer rating based on 9 reviews


Bueno - 12/10/2017
Reviewer: Mayconflores

Este cubo es le mejor lo tengo por mucho tiempo las esquinas son recistentes y no se aflojan cómo otros


Monkey beaver - 12/04/2017
Reviewer: C-Dub

This throw cube is amazing I have had mine for two years and have been using it every week and it still folds out strong and the bracing rods are still in good shape. 👍👍
 


Profesional Look - 08/02/2016
Reviewer: Nathan

For the longest time I had a small yellow Omni bag I used. It was embarrassing when I would get tangled. This new cube is very professional. I no longer get tangles in the line and the customer is impressed. It feels strong and well made. Definitely glad I finally got it.


Great cube - 01/12/2016
Reviewer: TJM

I received this bag in the throw line kit that Treestuff offers. I really like it. I've had it for 5 months now and it hasn't torn. Pops up and tucks away very easy.


good cube - 01/10/2016
Reviewer: Seth Wilson

great cube the only thing I do not like about it was the bottom D ring the line some times get tangled on it there is two things you can do face the rings away from where your throwing or cut them out. After I cut them out it works great

P.S. I ordered one and tree stuff sent me three THANK YOU TREE STUFF!


A good cube - 01/10/2016
Reviewer: Royce

I owned the old version of this cube, and the new one is much better. Worth $50 so far, and I'm maybe six months into ownership. Pockets inside for your weights, and durable enough to not break.
 


Good cube - 01/01/2016
Reviewer: Josh A

I have the original style and the poles poked through in a few months, so I was hesitant to spend an extra 20 on the updated version. I liked the color so I took a chance. It has been about 6 months and I haven't had any problems with it. Thanks treestuff!


I like it - 01/01/2016
Reviewer: Ian

I like this cube... And i have the old version, (knock on wood) ive had mine for over a year, use it most days, and its still in one piece. No poles stabbing through the corners, and all the poles are still in one piece. Works like a throw cube should. No complaints.
 


Stein being stein - 08/14/2015
Reviewer: Marc Powell

I just put this in my digital shopping cart and the poles already poked through the ends.


Submit a product review